My Platform….

With a lot of help and input and my passion..I have come up with a few points I would like to talk about during my campaign…I will post them and invite discussion and questions

While I welcome thought provoking questions and challenges…anything inflammatory or derogatory I will promptly delete

This entry was posted in EDUCATION. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Platform….

  1. Johnnie Barnes says:

    I’ve been waiting for you to go foward with a format that will spark an intrest in our great city … I truly support you and can’t wait to actually hear what it is you will do to improve the school system and the students in it.

Leave a Reply

